Tech Team Staff

Technical


Joe Quatrini
Watershed Specialist
570-485-3138
joe.quatrini@pa.nacdnet.net
 
Kristin Pepper
Dirt & Gravel Roads Specialist
570-485-3134
kristin.pepper@pa.nacdnet.net
 
Brad Cummings
Conservation Technician
570-485-3132
brad.cummings@pa.nacdnet.net
 
Ian Lathrop
Natural Resource Specialist
570-485-3139
ian.lathrop@pa.nacdnet.net
 

Our technical team focuses on implementing best management practices in Erosion & Sedimentation Control, Dirt & Gravel Roads, and Stream Stabilization to improve water quality in Bradford County watersheds. We acknowledge permits, review plans, perform site inspections, and offer pond and technical assistance.


Tess Flynn-Belles
Natural Resource Specialist
570-485-3129
theresa.flynn@pa.nacdnet.net
 
Jonathan Vannoy
Natural Resource Specialist
570-485-3140
jonathan.vannoy@pa.nacdnet.net
 
Tim Robson
Dirt & Gravel Roads Specialist
570-485-3116
tim.robson@pa.nacdnet.net